Connect with us


#ElectionResults: Babajide Sanwo – Olu Defeats Jimi Agbaje with Large Margin in Lagos



Babajide Sanwo Olu Governor Elect for Lagos State

– The Governorship Candidate “Governor-Elect” of the All Progressive Congress has defeated the Peoples Democratic Party Candidate Jimi Agbaje with 533,304 difference as confirmed by INEC.

The Gubernatorial Election collation of results in Lagos State has just been concluded Independent National Electoral Commission INEC announced the All Progressive Candidate winner with a Large Margin.

It is confirmed that Babajide Sanwo Olu aka BOS of APC has defeated the opposition party with 533,304.

Result statistics of some local governments across the states are as follows.

Lagos – Surulere- LGA Governorship Results

APC: 39,986
ADP: 313
PDP: 13,733

Lagos – Agege- LGA Governorship Results

APC: 38,515
ADP: 86
PDP: 8,371

Lagos – Eti-Osa- LGA Governorship Results

APC: 30,504
ADP: 286
PDP: 10,678

Lagos – Shomolu- LGA Governorship Results

APC: 40,408
ADP: 203
PDP: 9,991

Lagos – Oshodi – Isolo LGA Governorship Results

APC: 39,945
ADP: 611
PDP: 12,585

Lagos – Mushin LGA Governorship Results

APC: 51,899
ADP: 317
PDP: 8,751

Lagos – Kosofe LGA Governorship Results

APC: 44,427
ADP: 259
PDP: 14,351

Read Also: Shot Dead in Enugu: Policeman Kill an Election Observer

Lagos – Ikeja LGA Governorship Results

APC: 28,592
ADP: 143
PDP: 8,109

Lagos – Ikorodu LGA Governorship Results
ADP: 620
APC: 45,879
PDP: 14,769

Other Local Governments Results might be posted here sooner or later.

Notwithstanding, the total votes were as follows.

APC: 739,445

PDP: 206,141

Nelly Agwu is an educationist, a Blogger, graduate of History. Very dynamic and a realist. A mouthpiece of the oppressed. Easy going and a Philanthropist.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *